## NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2024/2025

NOTICE is hereby given that, in accordance with Article 78 of the Constitution of the Institute, the Annual General Meeting 2024/2025 (the "**AGM**") of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants will be held at both ISCA House and live-streamed virtually on **Friday**, **25 April 2025 at 5:00 pm (Singapore time)**.

## AGENDA

- 1. Update by the CEO, Senior Management and Treasurer.
- 2. President's address.
- 3. To confirm the minutes of the Annual General Meeting 2023/2024 held on 27 April 2024.
- 4. To receive the Report of the Council for the year 2024/2025 and Financial Statements of the Institute for the year ended 31 December 2024.
- 5. To elect eight members to the Council in accordance with Article 32.1 of the Constitution comprising:
  - (a) At least 3 CAs (Singapore) who are Public Accountants to hold office for a term of two years;
  - (b) At least 3 CAs (Singapore) who are not Public Accountants to hold office for a term of two years.

The following members of the Council retire in accordance with the provisions of Articles 49 to 51 of the Constitution:

Chartered Accountants of Singapore who are	Chartered Accountants of Singapore who are not		
Public Accountants	Public Accountants		
Lo Mun Wai	Ng May Lian Judy	Teo Yen Shan Maria	
Tan Kuang Hui	Pei Siang Teng Cyndi	Don Wee Boon Hong	
Wong Mun Yick Christopher	Song Yeow Chung		

Nominations have been received for the following:

Chartered Accountants of Singapore who are Public Accountants	Nominated by	
Chin Chee Choon	Chan Hock Leong	Koh Kah Li
	Chang Chi Hsung	Goh Chian Hua
	Chen Ningxin	
Lee Eng Kian	Sajjad Ahmad Akhtar	Goh Bun Hiong
-	Chin Sek Peng Michael	Titus Kuan Tjian
	Pong Siew Inn	
Lo Mun Wai	Koh Wei Peng	Voo Poh Jee
	Lee Shu Pei Karen	Sarina Lee
	Lim Pang Yew, Victor	
Gajendran S/O Vyapuri	Lee Wei Hock	Venetia Lau Ching Mui
	Sam Lo Geok Lim	Lim Tze Yuen
	Low Yen Mei	
Ang Suat Ching	Lee Shi Ruh	Chiang Lee Yoon
	Tan Siew Peng	Ng Yen Ling
	Lim Xue Ping	
Mo Hongrui	Sarjit Singh	Kanagasabai S/O Haridas
	Lim Hoon Loo	Seow Tien Long
	Chen Tianli	
Ng May Lian Judy	Lee Hwee Shyan	Yura Mahindroo
	Chua Kim Bee Alwyn Gerard	Poon Kai Leon, Melvin
	Chiong Huiling Cheryl	

## NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2024/2025

Chartered Accountants of Singapore who are not Public Accountants	Nominated by	
Cyndi Pei Siang Teng	Chua Cheng Hian Sivagayathri D/O Krishnasamy Dua Poh Teng Sheryl	Chan Xiuhui Lai Xiao Hui
Quah Zheng Wei	Benjamin Yap Hong Sen Koh Soo Hoon Yuan Xiao Nan	Sharon Leong Yan Ting Yeo Zheng Wei
Song Yeow Chung	Ang Chuen Beng Hu Weisheng Lily Chua Siew Mei	Kwek You Cheer Alan Wong Tuan Keng
Maria Teo Yen Shan	Lee Sing Yin Chen Xiuxuan, Pamela Wendy Isabel Wong Pei Fern	Mo Hongrui Tan Cihui

6. To re-appoint Messrs Foo Kon Tan LLP as Auditors of the Institute for the financial year ending 31 December 2025 and to authorise the Council to fix their remuneration.

By order of the Council

Lee Boon Teck Secretary 3 April 2025